Insert Logo Here United States District Court
District of Montana
Hon. Dana L. Christensen, Chief Judge
Tyler P. Gilman, Clerk of Court




Judicial Officers

Honorable Sam E. Haddon
Nominated by George W. Bush
Received commission July 25, 2001


Education, Career Record & Memberships:


Practicing before Judge Haddon

| ©2011 U.S. District Court Montana