FILED

11/14/2023

Clerk, U.S. District Court District of Montana Missoula Division

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

In Re: Appointment of CJA Panel Selection Committee

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 23-27

In accordance with Appendix B of the Criminal Justice Act Plan, IT IS

ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Court's CJA

Selection Committee for the terms specified below:

Hon. Susan P. Watters, Chair United States District Judge 2601 2 nd Avenue North, Suite 5200 Billings, MT 59101 (406)247-2350	ex officio
Hon. Kathleen L. DeSoto United States Magistrate Judge 201 E. Broadway, Suite 370 Missoula, MT 59802 (406)542-7280	ex officio
Rachel Julagay Federal Defender of Montana 104 2 nd Street South, Suite 301 Great Falls, MT 59401 (406)727-5327	ex officio
Wendy Holton CJA Supervising Attorney 50 W. 14 th Street, Suite 300 Helena, MT 59601 (406)449-8381	ex officio

Adina Poitra CJA Panel Administrator Federal Defenders of Montana 104 2 nd Street South, Suite 301 Great Falls, MT 59401 (406)727-5327	ex officio
Dwight Schulte CJA Panel Attorney 2425 Mullan Road Missoula, MT 59808 (406)721-6655	Dec. 8, 2021 – Dec. 31, 2024
Vern Woodward CJA Panel Attorney Kairos Center 49 North 15 th Street, Suite 1 Billings, MT 59101 (406)594-5585	Jan. 1, 2024 – Dec. 31, 2026
Caitlin Boland Aarab CJA Panel Attorney 11 5 th Street N, Suite 207 Great Falls, MT 59401 (406)315-3737	May 14, 2020 – Dec. 31, 2025

The clerk is directed to notify all panel appointees, and all judicial officers of the entry of this order, and to make this order available on the District of Montana's public website.

DATED this 14th day of November, 2023.

Parian Morri

Brian Morris, Chief Judge United States District Court