

Clerk, U.S District Court District Of Montana Missoula

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

In re: Appointment of the Local Rules Advisory Committee

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members of the District of Montana Local Rules Advisory Committee for the terms specified below:

Honorable Jeremiah C. Lynch, Chair United States Magistrate Judge Russell Smith Courthouse 201 East Broadway Missoula, MT 59802

ex officio

Honorable John T. Johnston United States Magistrate Judge Missouri River Courthouse 125 Central Ave. West, Suite 311 Great Falls, MT 59404 ex officio

Tyler P. Gilman Clerk of Court, United States District Court Russell Smith Courthouse 201 East Broadway Missoula, MT 59802

ex officio

Shannon Sanderson
Deputy Clerk of Court
Mike Mansfield United States Courthouse
400 North Main Street
Butte, MT 59701

ex officio

Melissa Hartigan Pro Se Law Clerk Russell Smith Courthouse 201 East Broadway Missoula, MT 59802 (406) 829-7138 ex officio

Terence Healow Law Clerk to Judge Benjamin P. Hursh Mike Mansfield Courthouse 400 North Main Street Butte, MT 59701 ex officio

Marshal L. Mickelson Corette Black Carlson & Mickelson P.C. 129 W. Park St. Butte, MT 59703 January 1, 2018 - July 1, 2021

Mark D. Etchart Browning, Kaleczyc Berry & Hoven P.O. Box 1697 Helena, MT 59624 January 1, 2017 - July 1, 2019

Roberta Anner-Hughes Anner-Hughes Law Firm P.O. Box 1156 Billings, MT 59103 January 1, 2017 - July 1, 2019

Andy Nelson Assistant Federal Defender 125 Bank Street, #710 Missoula, MT 59802	January 1, 2017 - July 1, 2019
Jeffrey M. Roth Garlington, Lohn & Robinson P.O. Box 7909 Missoula, MT 59807	January 1, 2017 - July 1, 2019
John Amsden Beck & Amsden 1946 Stadium Drive, Suite 1 Bozeman, MT 59715	January 1, 2017 - July 1, 2019
Sean Goicoechea Moore, Cockrell, Goicoechea & Axelberg P.O. Box 7370 Kalispell, MT 59904	July 1, 2015 - July 1, 2018
Timothy J. Racicot Assistant United States Attorney P.O. Box 8329 Missoula, MT 59807	July 1, 2015 - July 1, 2018
Jason Holden Faure Holden Attorneys at Law P.O. Box 2466 Great Falls, MT 59403	July 1, 2015 - July 1, 2018
John C. Heenan Bishop and Heenan 1631 Zimmerman Trial, Ste 1 Billings, MT 59102	July 1, 2015 - July 1, 2018

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Lynch shall serve as Chair of this Local Rules Advisory Committee.

DATED this 20th day of December 2017.

Honorable Dana L. Christensen Chief United States District Judge