12/9/2022

Clerk, U.S. District Court District of Montana Missoula Division

IN THE UNITED STATES COURTS FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

In re:
ORDER APPOINTING COURT
SECURITY COMMITTEE

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 22-20

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following named persons are appointed members of the United States District of Montana Court Security Committee:

Honorable Brian Morris, Chair Chief United States District Judge Missouri River Courthouse 125 Central Avenue West Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 454-7800

Honorable Benjamin P. Hursh Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge Mike Mansfield Courthouse 400 Main Street Butte, MT 59701 (406) 497-1240

Honorable John T. Johnston United States Magistrate Judge Missouri River Courthouse 125 Central Avenue West, Suite 311 Great Falls, MT 59404 (406) 727-0028

Honorable Sidney R. Thomas United States Court of Appeals Judge (or designee) Old Chamber Building 301 North 27th Street, Suite 200 Billings, MT 59101 (406) 373-3200 Tyler P. Gilman District Executive Russell Smith Courthouse 201 East Broadway Missoula, MT 59802 (406) 829-7154

Tim Hornung
Acting United States Marshal
2601 2nd Avenue North, Suite 2300
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 247-7030

Jesse Laslovich United States Attorney 2601 2nd Ave. North Suite 3200 Billings, MT 59101 (406) 247-4637

Albert Mendoza Montana Area Commander Federal Protective Service 2900 4th Avenue North, Suite 300 Billings, MT 59101 (406) 247-7567 Brian R. Farren Chief U.S. Probation Officer James F. Battin Federal Courthouse 2601 2nd Avenue North, Suite 2300 Billings, MT 59101 (406) 657-6289

Shannon Sanderson Management Analyst Mike Mansfield Federal Courthouse 400 North Main Butte, MT 59701 (406)497-1243

David Wollschlager Judicial Security Inspector United States Marshals Service 2601 2nd Avenue North, Suite 2300 Billings, MT 59101 (406) 850-9132 Mike Knotts U.S. General Services Administration 200 E. Broadway Missoula, MT 59802-4530 (406) 540-2608

Rachel Julagay Federal Defender of Montana 104 2nd St. South, Suite 301 Great Falls, MT 59401 (406) 727-5328

Brandon Ratliff
Acting Chief Deputy United States
Marshal
Missouri River Courthouse
125 Central Avenue West
Great Falls, MT
(406)217-3784

DATED this 9th day of December, 2022.

Honorable Brian Morris

Chief United States District Judge