IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

In re: Appointment of the Local Rules Advisory Committee

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 22-13A

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members of the District of Montana Local Rules Advisory Committee for the terms specified below:

Honorable Kathleen L. DeSoto, Chair

United States Magistrate Judge
Russell Smith Courthouse
201 East Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Honorable John T. Johnston

United States Magistrate Judge

Missouri River Courthouse

125 Central Ave. West, Suite 311

Great Falls, MT 59404

Honorable Benjamin P. Hursh
Mike Mansfield Courthouse
400 North Main Street
Butte, MT 59701

Tyler P. Gilman

Clerk of Court, United States District Court

Russell Smith Courthouse

201 East Broadway

Missoula, MT 59802

Michelle Badaruddin
District Operations Manager
Russell Smith Courthouse
201 East Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 542-7277

ex officio

DaMarr Boyd ex officio

Law Clerk to the Honorable Timothy J. Cavan James F. Battin Federal Courthouse 2601 2nd Avenue North Billings, MT 59101

Marshal L. Mickelson

Corette Black Carlson & Mickelson

129 West Park Street

Butte, MT 59703

January 1, 2018 – July 1, 2023

Ryan Weldon
Assistant United States Attorney

July 1, 2018 – July 1, 2024

101 E. Front Street, Suite 401 Missoula, MT 59802

Caitlin Boland Aarab

January 1, 2018 – July 1, 2024

Boland Aarab, PLLP

Boland Aarab, PLLP 11 5th Street N., Suite 207 Great Falls, MT 59401

Randall Nelson January 1, 2018 – July 1, 2024

Nelson Law Firm, P.C. 2619 St. Johns Avenue, Suite E Billings, MT 59102

Jordan Y. Crosby September 1, 2019 – July 1, 2025

Ugrin Alexander Zadick & Higgins P.O. Box 1746

Great Falls, MT 59403-1746

Triel D. Culver Edwards Frickle & Culver 1648 Poly Dr., Suite 206 Billings, MT 59102 September 1, 2019 – July 1, 2025

John Newman Assistant United States Attorney 101 E. Front Street, Suite 401 Missoula, MT 59802 July 1, 2018 – July 1, 2025

Gillian E. Gosch Federal Defenders of Montana – Billings 2702 Montana Avenue, Suite 101 Billings, MT 59101-2372 August 1, 2022 - July 1, 2026

Michael P. Sherwood Milodragovich Dale Steinbrenner 620 High Park Way PO Box 4947 Missoula, MT 59806-4947 August 1, 2022 – July 1, 2026

Katie C. Guffin

August 1, 2022 – July 1, 2026

Bohyer, Erickson, Beaudette & Tranel, P.C.

283 West Front Street, Suite 201

PO Box 7729

Missoula, MT 59807

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Judge DeSoto shall serve as Chair of this Local Rules Advisory Committee.

DATED this 3rd day of August, 2022.

Brian Morris, Chief District Judge United States District Court