FILED

IN THE UNITED STATES COURTS FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

Clerk, U.S. District Court District of Montana Missoula Division

In re: ORDER APPOINTING COURT SECURITY COMMITTEE

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 23-28

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following named persons are appointed

members of the United States District of Montana Court Security Committee:

Honorable Brian Morris, Chair Chief United States District Judge Missouri River Courthouse 125 Central Avenue West Great Falls, MT 59404

Honorable Benjamin P. Hursh Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge Mike Mansfield Courthouse 400 Main Street Butte, MT 59701

Honorable John T. Johnston United States Magistrate Judge Missouri River Courthouse 125 Central Avenue West, Suite 311 Great Falls, MT 59404

Honorable Anthony Johnstone United States Court of Appeals Judge Russell E. Smith Courthouse 201 East Broadway Missoula, MT 59802 Tyler P. Gilman District Executive Russell Smith Courthouse 201 East Broadway Missoula, MT 59802

Craig Anderson United States Marshal 2601 2nd Avenue North, Suite 2300 Billings, MT 59101

Jesse Laslovich United States Attorney 2601 2nd Ave. North Suite 3200 Billings, MT 59101

Keith Wilhelm Montana Area Acting Commander Federal Protective Service Casper Wyoming Field Office 100 East B Street, Suite 4215 Casper, WY 82601 Brian R. Farren Chief U.S. Probation Officer James F. Battin Federal Courthouse 2601 2nd Avenue North, Suite 2300 Billings, MT 59101

Shannon Sanderson-Moyle Management Analyst Mike Mansfield Federal Courthouse 400 North Main Butte, MT 59701

David Wollschlager Judicial Security Inspector United States Marshals Service 2601 2nd Avenue North, Suite 2300 Billings, MT 59101 Mike Knotts U.S. General Services Administration 2681 N Palmer Street Building #3, 2nd Floor Missoula, MT 59808-1700

Rachel Julagay Federal Defender of Montana 104 2nd St. South, Suite 301 Great Falls, MT 59401

DATED this 20th day of October, 2023.

Honorable Brian Morris Chief United States District Judge