12/3/2024

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

Clerk, U.S. District Court District of Montana Missoula Division

In Re: Appointment of CJA Panel Selection Committee

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 24-29

In accordance with Appendix B of the Criminal Justice Act Plan, IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Court's CJA Selection Committee for the terms specified below:

ex officio

Hon. Susan P. Watters, Chair ex officio United States District Judge 2601 2nd Avenue North, Suite 5200 Billings, MT 59101 (406)247-2350

Hon. Kathleen L. DeSoto

United States Magistrate Judge
201 E. Broadway, Suite 370

Missoula, MT 59802
(406)542-7280

Rachel Julagay
Federal Defender of Montana
104 2nd Street South, Suite 301
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406)727-5327

Wendy Holton *ex officio*CJA Supervising Attorney
50 W. 14th Street, Suite 300
Helena, MT 59601
(406)449-8381

Adina Poitra
CJA Panel Administrator
Federal Defenders of Montana
104 2nd Street South, Suite 301
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406)727-5327

ex officio

Dwight Schulte CJA Panel Attorney 2425 Mullan Road Missoula, MT 59808 (406)721-6655 Jan. 1, 2025 – Dec. 31, 2027

Vern Woodward CJA Panel Attorney Kairos Center 49 North 15th Street, Suite 1 Billings, MT 59101 (406)594-5585 Jan. 1, 2024 – Dec. 31, 2026

Caitlin Boland Aarab CJA Panel Attorney 11 5th Street N, Suite 207 Great Falls, MT 59401 (406)315-3737 May 14, 2020 – Dec. 31, 2025

The clerk is directed to notify all panel appointees, and all judicial officers of the entry of this order, and to make this order available on the District of Montana's public website.

DATED this 3rd day of December, 2024.

Brian Morris, Chief Judge United States District Court

Brian Moin