FILED

## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

12/8/2021

Clerk, U.S. District Court District of Montana Missoula Division

In Re: Appointment of CJA Panel Selection Committee

**ORDER** 

In accordance with Appendix B of the Criminal Justice Act Plan, IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Court's CJA Selection Committee for the terms specified below:

Hon. Susan P. Watters, Chair ex officio United States District Judge 2601 2<sup>nd</sup> Avenue North, Suite 5200 Billings, MT 59101 (406)247-2350

Hon. Kathleen L. DeSoto ex officio United States Magistrate Judge 201 E. Broadway, Suite 370 Missoula, MT 59802 (406)542-7280

Anthony Gallagher ex officio
Federal Defender of Montana
104 2<sup>nd</sup> Street South, Suite 301
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406)727-5327

Wendy Holton ex officio
CJA Supervising Attorney
50 W. 14<sup>th</sup> Street, Suite 300
Helena, MT 59601
(406)449-8381

Adina Poitra
CJA Panel Administrator
Federal Defenders of Montana
104 2<sup>nd</sup> Street South, Suite 301
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406)727-5327

ex officio

Dwight Schulte CJA Panel Attorney 2425 Mullan Road Missoula, MT 59808 (406)721-6655 Dec. 8, 2021 – Dec. 31, 2024

Vern Woodward CJA Panel Attorney Kairos Center 49 North 15<sup>th</sup> Street, Suite 1 Billings, MT 59101 (406)594-5585 Dec. 17, 2020 – Dec. 31, 2023

Caitlin Boland Aarab CJA Panel Attorney 11 5<sup>th</sup> Street N, Suite 207 Great Falls, MT 59401 (406)315-3737 May 14, 2020 – Dec. 31, 2022

The clerk is directed to notify all panel appointees, and all judicial officers of the entry of this order, and to make this order available on the District of Montana's public website.

DATED this 8<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2021.

Brian Morris, Chief Judge United States District Court