## FILED

## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

AUG 28 2019

Clerk, U.S Courts District Of Montana Missoula Division

In Re: Appointment of CJA Panel Selection Committee

**ORDER** 

In accordance with Appendix B of the Criminal Justice Act Plan, IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Court's CJA Selection Committee for the terms specified below:

Hon. Susan P. Waters, Chair United States District Judge 2601 2<sup>nd</sup> Avenue North, Suite 5200 Billings, MT 59101 (406)247-2350 ex officio

Hon. Kathleen L. DeSoto United States Magistrate Judge 201 E. Broadway, Suite 370 Missoula, MT 59802 (406)542-7280 ex officio

Anthony Gallagher Federal Defender of Montana 104 2<sup>nd</sup> Street South, Suite 301 Great Falls, MT 59401 (406)727-5327 ex officio

Adina Poitra
CJA Panel Administrator
Federal Defenders of Montana
104 2<sup>nd</sup> Street South, Suite 301
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406)727-5327

ex officio

Dwight Schulte CJA Panel Attorney 2425 Mullan Road Missoula, MT 59808 (406)721-6655 Jan. 1, 2019 – Dec. 31, 2021

Wendy Holton CJA Panel Attorney 7 West 6<sup>th</sup> Avenue, #4N Helena, MT 59601 (406)442-9349 Jan. 1, 2017 – Dec. 31, 2019

Vern Woodward CJA Panel Attorney Kairos Center 49 North 15<sup>th</sup> Street, Suite 1 Billings, MT 59101 (406)594-5585 Jan. 1, 2018 – Dec. 31, 2020

The clerk is directed to notify all panel appointees, and all judicial officers of the entry of this order, and to make this order available on the District of Montana's public website.

DATED this 27 day of August, 2019.

Dana L. Christensen, Chief Judge

United States District Court