

Clerk, U.S District Court District Of Montana Missoula

## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

In re: Appointment of the Local Rules Advisory Committee

**ORDER** 

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members of the District of Montana Local Rules Advisory Committee for the terms specified below:

Honorable Kathleen L. DeSoto, Chair United States Magistrate Judge Russell Smith Courthouse 201 East Broadway Missoula, MT 59802 ex officio

Honorable John T. Johnston United States Magistrate Judge Missouri River Courthouse 125 Central Ave. West, Suite 311 Great Falls, MT 59404 ex officio

Honorable Benjamin P. Hursh Mike Mansfield Courthouse 400 North Main Street Butte, MT 59701 ex officio

Tyler P. Gilman
Clerk of Court, United States District Court
Russell Smith Courthouse
201 East Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

ex officio

Shannon Sanderson
Deputy Clerk of Court
Mike Mansfield United States Courthouse
400 North Main Street
Butte, MT 59701

ex officio

Melissa Hartigan Pro Se Law Clerk Russell Smith Courthouse 201 East Broadway Missoula, MT 59802 (406) 829-7138 ex officio

Marshal L. Mickelson January 1, 2018 - July 1, 2021 Corette Black Carlson & Mickelson P.C. 129 W. Park St. Butte, MT 59703

Jordan Y. Crosby
Ugrin Alexander Zadick, P.C.
P.O. Box 1746
Great Falls, MT 59403
September 1, 2019 – July 1, 2022

Triel D. Culver
Edwards Law Firm, Ltd.
1648 Poly Dr., Suite 206
Billings, MT 59102

September 1, 2019 – July 1, 2022

Billings, MT 59102

Andy Nelson

Assistant Federal Defender
125 Bank Street, #710
Missoula, MT 59802

September 1, 2019 – July 1, 2022

Missoula September 1, 2019 – July 1, 2022

Jeffrey M. Roth September 1, 2019 – July 1, 2022 Crowley Fleck, PLLP P.O. Box 7099 Missoula, MT 59807 John Amsden September 1, 2019 – July 1, 2022 Beck, Amsden & Stalpes, PLLC 1946 Stadium Drive, Suite 1 Bozeman, MT 59715 John Newman July 1, 2018 - July 1, 2021 Assistant United States Attorney 105 E. Pine St. Missoula, MT 59802 July 1, 2018 - July 1, 2021 Ryan Weldon Assistant United States Attorney 105 E. Pine St. Missoula, MT 59802 Caitlin Boland Aarab July 1, 2018 - July 1, 2021 Boland Aarab, PLLP 11 5th Street N., Suite 207 Great Falls, MT 59401 Randall Nelson July 1, 2018 - July 1, 2021 Nelson Law Firm, P.C. 2619 St. Johns Avenue, Suite E

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Judge DeSoto shall serve as Chair of this Local Rules Advisory Committee.

Billings, MT 59102

DATED this 3rd day of September, 2019.

Honorable Dana L. Christensen

Chief United States District Judge