IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MONTANA

FILED

8/31/2023

Clerk, U.S. District Court District of Montana Missoula Division

In Re: Appointment of Non-Appropriated Fund Advisory Committee

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that effective May 1, 2023, the following persons are appointed as members of the District of Montana's Non-Appropriated Fund Advisory Committee for the terms specified below:

Hon. Brian Morris Chief United States District Judge Missouri River Federal Courthouse 125 Central Avenue West Great Falls, MT 59404 May 1, 2023 – April 30, 2026

Hon. Kathleen L. DeSoto United States Magistrate Judge Russell Smith Federal Courthouse 201 E. Broadway Missoula, MT 59802

May 1, 2023 – April 30, 2026

Hon. Benjamin P. Hursh Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge Mike Mansfield Federal Courthouse 400 N. Main Butte, MT 59701 May 1, 2023 – April 30, 2026

Tyler P. Gilman Clerk of Court Russell Smith Federal Courthouse 201 E. Broadway Missoula, MT 59802 ex officio

Dylan McFarland Attorney at Law 283 W. Front Street, Suite 203 Missoula, MT 59802

Pursuant to Standing Order PGH-4A, the foregoing individuals shall constitute the entire membership of the Non-Appropriated Funds Advisory Committee.

DATED this 31st day of August, 2023.

Brian Morris, Chief Judge United States District Court